website statistics
Klondike ISD School Board
Name Position Term Ends
Ferguson, Kenny President 2022
Kearney, Quinton Vice President 2022
O'Brien, Kelley Secretary 2022
Thixton, Clay
Member 2020
Archer, Stephen Member 2020
Barkowsky, Mike Member 2020
Barkowsky, Ricky Member 2020

For our Students:  To win their hearts and to lead them to their personal best. 

Copyright © 2016 - Klondike Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM